Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kurt Riehl

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kurt Riehl

4.4 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Malinda Blackmon

Malinda Blackmon

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great prices, very friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of sabrina gladish

sabrina gladish

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agency around!"
Profile photo of Paula Jones - Bowen

Paula Jones - Bowen

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always courteous,understanding and professional . My family agent over the decades."
Profile photo of Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town!"
Profile photo of Sophie's Florist

Sophie's Florist

June 14, 2018

1  out of  5
"This has been the worst experince we have ever had dealing with this agent."
Profile photo of Aaron Thierry

Aaron Thierry

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had great service at this location. I definitely would recommend this spot to everyone!"
Profile photo of Solagne Rivera

Solagne Rivera

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great customer service! Employees are very professional. Jaime is the best!!!"
Profile photo of joann cain

joann cain

December 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous service—- The associates who work there treat their customers like family members—Would highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Iris Jordan

Iris Jordan

December 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency! The agents are phenomenal and ALWAYS there for you!"
Profile photo of Ann Crandell

Ann Crandell

December 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent! Entire office goes out of their way to help all the time. Call them and let them save you some money!"
Profile photo of Heather England

Heather England

August 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Kurt's is an extremely knowledgeable agent and goes the extra mile for his customers. Each person in his office is willing to help customers and make sure their questions and concerns are handled in a timely manner. Excellent office!"
Profile photo of Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

February 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his team are the best! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nancy Hatcher

Nancy Hatcher

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kurt is always helpful. The staff are always helpful. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable...wonderful!"
Profile photo of Vallery Mckine

Vallery Mckine

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice atmosphere very friendly people ♥️"
Profile photo of Tracey Wallace

Tracey Wallace

January 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Kurt is great! Jamie is very unprofessional and rude."
Profile photo of Melissa Losey

Melissa Losey

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my first time with this insurance office. They are friendly and polite. If you have any questions they make you feel comfortable asking them. They know their business. I look forward to them taking care of my car and me!"
Profile photo of Nelson Vazquez

Nelson Vazquez

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, nice attention with the customers 👍"