Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Iris Nahleejah Smith

Iris Nahleejah Smith

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Nahleejah Smith
"Smh I don’t even know where to start This office to Me is not only THE BEST Insurance office I’ve come across…They have great personalities Kurt Jamie and Alissa They are the most down to Earth folks You need in your life… Kurt is a dmn mess tho (a good mess🤣)Every time I call or show up it’s a GREAT TIME 🤣☺️ I honestly forget sometimes I’m there for business because it’s like family…however we never cross the professional threshold… They know how to take care of business FIRST … its just an amazing office with Outstanding customer service and real heart there The staff is Priceless I really love and enjoy them in My life and love doing business with this office and company ❤️💯🤣😊 they get on My last nerve and I love it 🥰 Just Go ahead and give them Your business You’re gonna love Your experience… I have that’s why I’ve been with this company so long💯"
Profile photo of MDS S

MDS S

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MDS S
"I have been a client for many years and love the prompt and personal service.. Especially love Jaime!"
Profile photo of Kathy Keech

Kathy Keech

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Keech
"Most courteous, prompt caring agent ever!"
Profile photo of Paige Kathryn

Paige Kathryn

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Kathryn
"The best insurance agency in Fayetteville. Phenomenal customer service. Kurt and Jaime always go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Brian Huntley

Brian Huntley

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Huntley
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Nahlee SweetJustice

Nahlee SweetJustice

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nahlee SweetJustice
"They are amazing great customer service from Everyone...Mr. Riehl is cool and down to earth He will always do his best to make sure Your time with State Farm is the best"
Profile photo of Holden Bracewell

Holden Bracewell

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holden Bracewell
"Jamie and Kurt have always handled business for my family. Their attention to detail and ability to answer questions have always been top quality. When the big hurricanes hit, they got insurance checks in my hand the day we had our repair amount quoted."
Profile photo of GamingNord

GamingNord

April 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by GamingNord
"Don't waste your time with Kurt and his team... they are criminals after the insurance was paid and my lender approved it. Kurt went back into my account a week later and changed the policy without my knowledge. Had to find out through my lender. Other than the Criminal activity that goes on at Kurts branch, they provide no communication at all and will be very short with you. Just your typical North Carolinian who only cares about their bottom dollar. BEWARE!!!"
Profile photo of Mac McLaurin

Mac McLaurin

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac McLaurin
"Easily the best guy you can get! We’ve been with him for a few years now and always feel like he is genuinely looking out for what’s best for our situation and actually cares. Every time I’ve needed something, he gets things handled right away. HIGHLY recommend Kurt!"
Profile photo of Maylin Castillo

Maylin Castillo

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maylin Castillo
"Kurt has been our insurance agent for years, and he's amazing. He's always looking after our best interests, and he's really fast to get back to us if we have any questions or needs. We have all of our personal and business policies with him. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Lindsay Caddell

Lindsay Caddell

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Caddell
"Kurt has been my insurance agent for years now and has helped me with insurance needs related to buying a car and a house, car repairs due to an accident, making sure I have the best coverage at the best rates and just overall being available for any questions that I have. He is always quick to respond with any questions or needs. I had a cracked windshield and within two hours of calling Kurt, he had the windshield repair company calling me to schedule a repair time! I hit a deer in my car one night and by the next morning at 10am (after checking to be sure I was okay), Kurt had a local body shop recommendation and rental car set up for me. Just a couple of examples of the quick and compassionate service he provides. I’ve always been treated like family. I highly recommend Kurt and his office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katelyn Jones

Katelyn Jones

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Jones
"Switched to State Farm and couldn’t be happier. Mrs. Jaime has made my experience with State Farm incredibly pleasant. She answers any questions I may have in a timely manner and always accommodates my needs and concerns. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Abraham Gonzalez

Abraham Gonzalez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Gonzalez
"Great and friendly Staff, very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tracey G

Tracey G

January 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Tracey G
"Kurt is great! Jamie is very unprofessional and rude."
Profile photo of Melissa Losey

Melissa Losey

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Losey
"This is my first time with this insurance office. They are friendly and polite. If you have any questions they make you feel comfortable asking them. They know their business. I look forward to them taking care of my car and me!"
Profile photo of Nelson Vazquez

Nelson Vazquez

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Vazquez
"Great service, nice attention with the customers 👍"
Profile photo of Nancy Hatcher

Nancy Hatcher

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hatcher
"Kurt is always helpful. The staff are always helpful. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable...wonderful!"
Profile photo of Vallery Mckine

Vallery Mckine

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vallery Mckine
"Nice atmosphere very friendly people ♥️"
Profile photo of Malinda Blackmon

Malinda Blackmon

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Malinda Blackmon
"Great prices, very friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of sabrina gladish

sabrina gladish

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by sabrina gladish
"Best agency around!"
Profile photo of Paula Jones - Bowen

Paula Jones - Bowen

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Jones - Bowen
"Always courteous,understanding and professional . My family agent over the decades."
Profile photo of Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Williams
"Best agent in town!"
Profile photo of Sophie's Florist

Sophie's Florist

June 14, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Sophie's Florist
"This has been the worst experince we have ever had dealing with this agent."
Profile photo of Aaron Thierry

Aaron Thierry

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Thierry
"I had great service at this location. I definitely would recommend this spot to everyone!"
Profile photo of Solagne Leonard

Solagne Leonard

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Solagne Leonard
"Great agent, great customer service! Employees are very professional. Jaime is the best!!!"